Website Manager

Golden Eagle Pony Baseball

News Detail

11

Oct, 2021

2022 GEPB Spring Season Information, Dates and Registration

The 2022 Spring Rec Season Registration is open and live.  Registration closes January 16, 2022 and late registrations are not guaranteed acceptance into the season.
 
Please see below for the Spring 2022 Season dates:

Registration Closes - Sunday January 16, 2022
Evaluations (Pinto, Mustang and Bronco) - Saturday January 22, 2022 (Backup January 23, 2022)
Coaches Draft - Thursday January 27, 2022
Coaches Meeting - Tuesday February 1, 2022
Deadline for all volunteer Live Scan forms - Tuesday February 1, 2022
Equipment Pickup - Saturday February 5 and Sunday February 6, 2022
Practices Start - Monday February 7, 2022
Team Parent Meeting - Tuesday February 8, 2022
Field Days - Saturday February 19,2022 and Saturday February 26, 2022
Opening Day - Saturday March 5, 2022
Casino Night GEPB Fundraiser - Friday April 29, 2022
Regular Season Ends - Thursday May 26, 2022
Playoffs start - Tuesday May 31, 2022

Playoffs end - Saturday June 4, 2022



GEPB needs volunteers!   The success of our league relies on a strong volunteer program to operate.   There are several opportunities to choose from including Managers, Coaches, Team Parents, and Board Positions.   If you are interested in giving back to the program, please indicate your interest during the registration process or you can contact Tim Coxen at 916-505-6134.

Please click HERE to register your player.
Copyright © 2021 Golden Eagle Baseball
Golden Eagle Pony Baseball
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In